2015-2016 Alpha Tau Sigma Officers

As the year is coming to an end, it time to say goodbye to our graduating seniors and for the younger athletic training students to move into new roles and responsibilities.  One of the most important of those responsibilities is running the athletic training student organization Alpha Tau Sigma.  We would like to congratulate the new officers that have been elected for the upcoming year! The following students will be the officers of the 2015-2016 school year: 

Hope Wildharber has been reelected as Historian.  Hope is currently a second year student working with Men’s Basketball and who also worked with Softball last year.  Hope was Historian last year and has done a fantastic job of running our LSU Athletic Training instagram and documenting all of the things our students do throughout the year.  

Armand Daigle is a junior in program and is currently working with LSU Baseball.  He previously worked with LSU Football in his first year.  Armand will be the new Treasurer for this upcoming year! 

Whitney Laurent will be the new Secretary for this 2015-2016 year.  Whitney is currently a first year in the program and is working at Dutchtown High School.  

Hunter Martin will be the new Vice President for next year.  Hunter is currently a second year in the program and working at Central High School.  He was a student at LSU Football last year as well.  Hunter served as the symposium chair this year to assist the current Vice President Anna Fitch in organizing our Annual Spring High School Symposium. 

Olivia Wishman will be the new President for the 2015-2016 year.  Olivia is currently a second year working with Women's Basketball.  She previously worked with LSU football in her first year.  Olivia is also one of the editors of the Tiger Talk Newsletter.  
LSU Athletic Training